Not included in your plan? Want to learn more about the benefits? Leave us a message! If you're viewing this on our Help Center, click the Support bubble in the lower-right of this page.
If you are viewing a ticket, idea or comment, you may see it attributed to [Deleted User]. This means either the user deleted their own profile, or someone on your team did this on their behalf via our API.
- All the user’s personal data connected to their profile is deleted
- Any ideas, tickets, votes or comments they created will be attributed to [Deleted user].
- The personal information they entered in tickets, ideas or comments, will be scrubbed
Q: Can you retrieve the user's email or information so I can respond to their message?
A: We don't have their information. When a user is deleted all their personal information is removed from our system.