If you need to delete your UserVoice account, you can to do so from within your admin console. When you delete your account all of your data will be erased, your UserVoice site will be removed, and you will no longer be billed.
Invoice Customers: If you pay via invoice, you will need to contact your account manager to delete or cancel your account.
We'll walk you through how to delete your account.
- Sign in to your admin console (you must be signed in as the account owner)
- Click the icon in the bottom left corner.
- Click the "General" tab
- Scroll down and click “Account, billing, and usage”
- Scroll down again and you'll see a button to "Delete account". If you’d like to delete your account (which will get rid of all your data and forums), click this.
*If you have exported any data, make sure to save the export files to your computer before deleting your account. Once the account has been deleted the links will no longer be valid.
Q. Can I schedule a cancellation ahead of time?