Not included in your plan? Want to learn more about the benefits? Leave us a message! If you're viewing this on our Help Center, click the Support bubble in the lower-right of this page.
Collaborate with your team by utilizing Shared Views of the Idea Grid. Create a view of ideas for your colleagues based on their area of focus or to create a singular view for your whole team to review ideas in the same order. This view can be easily accessed, updated, and seen by anyone on the Shared View, allowing admins to be more efficient in their teamwork!
How To Share a Saved View
1. Create a Saved View (or use an already created Saved View), click Share.
2. You will be prompted to decide who you wish to share ownership of the Saved View.
Click within box to view a drop-down list of all of the admins by email. Narrow down the selection by typing in their email and select the respective address.
3. Your Shared Saved Views will be listed in a separate section of your views titled "My Shared Views".
Note: By sharing access to this Saved View, you are giving full editing permission to these users. Other users can add & remove admins to the Shared View.
How to Remove Shared View Access
Remove who has visibility of the shared view by clicking "Share" and de-selecting names in the list who you no longer want access to the view. You can also remove access for yourself by de-selecting your name on the list.
In the Manage Views list, if you confirm "Delete" of the Saved View, you will delete the Saved View for everyone. This is permanently deleting the View and is not recoverable.
Manage your Notifications
In the Manage Views list, click edit next to a Saved View to rename the view, and create a daily email containing specific notifications of your choosing.